Board of Directors

Scott Sterkel, Vice President

Farmer’s Cooperative Elevator Company
1123 W.14th St. | Alliance, NE 69301
Office: 308.487.3325
Cell: 308.430.2651
Email: scott.sterkel@farmcoop.com
Term Expires: July 2022

Blake Mackey, Vice President

Scoular
3220 Road 107 | Sidney, NE 69162
Office: 308.254.7871
Email: BMackey@scoular.com
Term Expires: July 2023

Cale Giese, Past President

Mid Plains Grain
410 Fairgrounds Avenue | Wayne, NE 68787
Office: 402.375.3013
Email: calegiese@gmail.com
Term Expires: July 2021

Luke Hitchcock

Farmers Ranchers Coop
224 Main Street | Ainsworth, NE 69210
Office: 402.387.2811
Email: lhitchcock@frcoop.com
Term Expires: July 2022

 

Nathan Brabec

Louis Dreyfus Company
3002 N. Victory RD | Norfolk, NE 68701
Office: 402.844.2680
Email: nathan.brabec@ldc.com
Term Expires: July 2023
 

John Ely

Ely’s Inc.
P.O. Box 185 | Guide Rock, NE 68942
Office: 402.257.2125
Email: elysinc@windstream.net
Term Expires: July 2022

Scott Sorrows

Hansen-Mueller
12231 Emmet Street, Suite1 | Omaha, NE 68164-4266
Office: 402.763.7374
Email: Scott@HansenMueller.com
Term Expires: July 2023

Kyle Jones

CHS Grainland
P.O. Box 127 | Brule, NE 69127
Office: 308.287.2304
Email: kyle.jones@chsinc.com
Term Expires: July 2022

Rick Sorensen

KAAPA Ethanol, LLC
PO Box 85 | Ravenna, NE 68869
Office: 308.743.2217
Email: rsorensen@kaapaethanol.com
Term Expires: July 2021

Downloadable Board Contact Sheet

Interested in Sharing Your Time, Talent, & Expertise? Run for the Board of Directors

 

Contact the Office2019 NEGFA Staff Photo - Kristi, Rachel, Jordan, Laura

NE Grain and Feed Association
4600 Valley Road, Suite 317 Lincoln, NE 68510
Office Phone: 402.476.6174
Hours: Monday - Friday 9 am - 4:00 pm CST

Email Us

General Inquiries
Member Services
Advertising/Sponsorship Opportunities