Board of Directors

 

John Ely, President

Ely’s Inc.
P.O. Box 185 | Guide Rock, NE 68942
Office: 402.257.2125
Email: elysinc@windstream.net
Term Expires: July 2019
 

Nathan Brabec, Vice President

Louis Dreyfus Company
3002 N. Victory RD | Norfolk, NE 68701
Office: 402.844.2680
Email: nathan.brabec@ldc.com
Term Expires: July 2020
 

John Meuret, Past President

J.E. Meuret Grain Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 146 | Brunswick, NE 68720
Office: 402.842.2515
Email: john.meuret@jemeuretgrain.com
Term Expires: July 2018
 

Cale Giese

Mid Plains Grain
410 Fairgrounds Avenue | Wayne, NE 68787
Office: 402.375.3013
Email: calegiese@gmail.com
Term Expires: July 2020
 

Kyle Jones

CHS Grainland
P.O. Box 127 | Brule, NE 69127
Office: 308.287.2304
Email: kyle.jones@chsinc.com
Term Expires: July 2019
 

David Prinz

Prinz Grain & Feed
P.O. Box 265 | West Point, NE 68788
Office: 402.372.2495
Email: drprinz@hotmail.com
Term Expires: July 2019
 

Randall Schwartz

Farmers Union Coop Assn.
P.O. Box 69 | Cedar Bluffs, NE 68015
Office: 402.628.3065
Email: cbcoop@futuretk.com
Term Expires: July 2018
 

Rocky Sheehan

Farmers Ranchers Cooperative
224 S. Main | Ainsworth, NE 69210
Office: 402.387.2811
Email: rsheehan@frcoop.com
Term Expires: July 2020
 

Rick Sorensen

KAAPA Ethanol, LLC
PO Box 85 | Ravenna, NE 68869
Office: 308.743.2217
Email: rsorensen@kaapaethanol.com
Term Expires: July 2018
 

Contact the Office

NE Grain and Feed Association
4600 Valley Road, Suite 416 Lincoln, NE 68510
Office Phone: 402.476.6174
Hours: Monday - Friday 9 am - 4:00 pm CST

Email Us

General Inquiries
Member Services
Advertising/Sponsorship Opportunities